Contact

Neill Public Library
210 N Grand Ave, Pullman, WA 99163
509-334-3595
Email the library


Subscribe to our e-newsletter!



SEQ No Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
1.00 Neill Public Library Dan Owens Library Director dan.owens@neill-lib.org (509) 338-3251
2.00 Neill Public Library Lori Lewis Administrative Assistant lori.lewis@neill-lib.org (509) 338-3269
3.00 Neill Public Library Paul Slaughter Technical Services Supervisor paul.slaughter@neill-lib.org (509) 338-3176
4.00 Neill Public Library Rachael Ritter Youth Services Manager rachael.ritter@neill-lib.org (509) 338-3175
5.00 Neill Public Library Minh Elan Adult Services Manager minh.elan@neill-lib.org (509) 338-3252
6.00 Neill Public Library Zulema Martinez Circulation & Reference Supervisor zulema.martinez@neill-lib.org (509) 338-3258
Ada Icon